Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 54
of 3 
Show all 54
Begin DateTimeEventMCLEWebcast
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 54
of 3 
Show all 54
Saturday, July 24, 20218:00AM - 4:00PM Bay Area Diversity Career Fair
N/AN/AG217002B
Monday, July 26, 20212:00PM - 3:00PM Solo and Small Firm Section Roundtable Discussion
Solo and Small Firm Practitioners Section, Solo and Small Firm Practitioners Section - Barristers
N/AYesX210003N
Wednesday, July 28, 20211:00PM - 2:00PM Becoming Partner
Professional Development Section - Barristers
N/AYesB211462
Thursday, July 29, 20215:30PM - 7:30PM 37th Annual Judges Reception
N/A B217302
Wednesday, August 4, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM Brief Writing Methods
Paralegal Section
1.0YesG213502
Thursday, August 5, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM Veni, Vidi, Vacci(ne)
Litigation Section
1.0YesG213107
Thursday, August 5, 20213:00PM - 4:00PM Nutritional Therapy- Foods that Fuel a Healthy Body
Wellness Committee - Barristers
N/AYesB211254
Monday, August 9, 20212:00PM - 3:00PM Solo and Small Firm Section Roundtable Discussion
Solo and Small Firm Practitioners Section, Solo and Small Firm Practitioners Section - Barristers
N/AYesX210003O
Tuesday, August 10, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM Prop. 13 Change in Ownership for Legal Entities
Estate Planning Probate and Trust Section
1.0 in Estate Planning Legal Specialization CreditYesG210510
Wednesday, August 11, 202112:00PM - 1:45PM Women’s General Counsel Luncheon
N/AN/AG211623
Thursday, August 12, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM Incorporating Effective Communication into Your Practice
Family Law Section, Family Law Section - Barristers
.50YesB211266
Friday, August 13, 202112:00PM - 1:30PM State of the Real Property Courts (Rebroadcast)
1.0YesG211709R
Sunday, August 15, 20219:00AM - 10:00AM Lilac Alley Wellness Walk
N/AN/AG211606
Tuesday, August 17, 20219:00AM - 10:15AM A Guide to Public Benefits for Non-LPRs
1.0YesM217222
Tuesday, August 17, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM What a Long Strange (Legal) Trip It’s Been
Cannabis, Alcohol & Regulated Industries Section - Barrister
1.0YesB211203
Wednesday, August 18, 20219:30AM - 10:45AM Tackling Floods, Fires, and Freezes
Environment and Real Estate Section - Barristers
1.0YesB211243
Wednesday, August 18, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM COVID, the Construction Industry and The American Jobs Plan
Construction Law Section - Barristers
1.0YesB211221
Wednesday, August 18, 202112:00PM - 1:00PM Real Property Section Roundtable Discussion
Real Property Section
N/AN/AG211707
Thursday, August 19, 202112:00PM - 1:15PM What every Employer Lawyer should know
Labor & Employment Law Section, Solo and Small Firm Practitioners Section
1.0YesG210303
Thursday, August 19, 20215:00PM - 6:00PM Barristers Board Informational Happy Hour
N/AYesB211499

No content found

No content found