Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 74
of 4 
Show all 74
Begin DateTimeEventMCLEWebcast
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 74
of 4 
Show all 74
Monday, March 4, 202412:00PM - 1:30PM Patent Eligibility at Trial and After
1.0VirtualG242502R
Tuesday, March 5, 20245:00PM - 5:45PM Judges Reception Committee Kick-Off Meeting
N/AN/AB241496
Thursday, March 7, 20245:30PM - 7:30PM BASF Member Appreciation Party
N/AIn-PersonG247022
Friday, March 8, 20249:30AM - 10:30AM Backbone of Civil Justice
1.0VirtualG242803R1
Friday, March 8, 202411:00AM - 12:00PM Gender Identity & Inclusion in Small Firm Law Practice
1.0VirtualG242803R2
Friday, March 8, 20241:00PM - 2:00PM You Don’t Have to Go It Alone
1.0VirtualG242803R3
Friday, March 8, 20242:30PM - 3:30PM Generative Artificial Intelligence and Legal Ethics
1.0VirtualG242803R4
Monday, March 11, 202412:00PM - 1:30PM Probate and Trust Litigation Year in Review
1.0VirtualG240502R2
Monday, March 11, 202412:00PM - 1:30PM Survey of Significant 2023 Real Estate Cases
1.5VirtualG241701R
Tuesday, March 12, 202412:00PM - 1:30PM Gifting Basics - Tax and Structures
Estate Planning Probate and Trust Section
1.5VirtualG240512
Thursday, March 14, 202412:00PM - 1:15PM Square Peg in a Round Hole
N/AIn-PersonG241618A
Friday, March 15, 202412:00PM - 1:30PM Habitability and Premises Liability
1.0VirtualG241624R
Monday, March 18, 202412:00PM - 1:30PM 2023 Year in Review
1.5VirtualG240511R
Tuesday, March 19, 202412:00PM - 1:15PM Microsoft Word for Lawyers
Litigation Section - Barristers
1 Hour in Technology in the Practice of LawVirtualB241441
Tuesday, March 19, 202412:00PM - 1:15PM Silver Divorce- Benefits of Home Equity and Retirement Plans
Family Law Section
1.0In-PersonG240903
Tuesday, March 19, 20242:00PM - 3:00PM Solo and Small Firm Roundtable Discussion
Solo and Small Firm Practitioners Section
N/AVirtualG242805C
Tuesday, March 19, 20242:00PM - 3:15PM Legal and Insurance Issues Raised by Artificial Intelligence
Insurance Practice Section
1.0VirtualG244302
Wednesday, March 20, 20245:00PM - 7:00PM In-House Counsel Section's Mixer
In-House Counsel Section
N/AIn-PersonG242203
Thursday, March 21, 20245:30PM - 7:00PM Barristers Criminal Law Section Meeting and Mixer
N/AIn-PersonB241231
Monday, March 25, 20245:00PM - 6:00PM Family Law Executive Committee Meeting
Family Law Section
N/AVirtualG240909B

No content found

No content found